Chamber Directors

2014 Board of Directors

Franklin County Chamber of Commerce Directors for 2013 


Terms Expire 12/31/2014

Ronnie Barnard
Brookshire's Grocery
Jack Wallace
First United Methodist Church
Tevor O'Neal
Brookshire's Grocery
Lisa Lowry
Century 21 Realtors
Jill Weaver
(Jordan's Health Services)
Todd Jaggers
Franklin County Farm Bureau

Terms Expire 12/31/2015

Cade Hohenberger
Brookshire's Grocery
Katrina Easterling
East Texas Medical Center
Amy Henderson
East Texas Medical Center
Lisa Lowry
Century 21 Realtors
Carolyn Teague
Mount Vernon Main Street
 Kevin Minshew
First National Bank

Terms Expire 12/31/2016

Donna McFarland
Jeremy Byrd
First National Bank
Pam Powell
Mission Manor Nursing Home
Kermit Ferrell
Coldwell Banker                  
Lisa Stocks
Cypress Ranch Management
Tracey Reed
You are here: Home About Us Chamber Directors
Over 200 active Franklin County Chamber of Commerce members! Sign up Now!